Website Manager

2016 VILLA PARK YOUTH BASEBALL BOARD MEMBERS

President

 Jon Najeski

 630-750-1683

 president@vpyb.com

Vice President

 Jenny Fak

 773-666-3850

 vice-president@vpyb.com

Secretary

 Karen Marnell

 630-290-6813

 secretary@vpyb.com

Treasurer

 Gina Gonzalez

 773-317-0556

 treasurer@vpyb.com

Farm / T-Ball Commissioner

 Rich Biagioli

 6330-930-8161

 farm-tball@vpyb.com

Minor Commissioner

 Tom May

 630-805-2575

 minor@vpyb.com

Bronco Commissioner

 Chris Raffen

 

 bronco@vpyb.com

Pony / Colt / Palomino Commissioner

 Joe Brookes

 847-652-8795

 pony@vpyb.com

Travel Commissioner

 Vince Dugo

 630-327-0713

 travel@vpyb.com

Softball Commissioner

 Steve Mitrick

 

 softball@vpyb.com

Umpire Director

 Frank Francione

 708-522-8311

 umpires@vpyb.com

Equipment Director

 

 

 equipment@vpyb.com

Uniform Director

 Gina Gonzalez

 773-317-0556

 uniforms@vpyb.com

Publicity Chair

 Laura May

 708-267-0467

 publicity@vpyb.com

Fundraising Chair

 Corrie Wiseheart

 331-551-0167

 fundraising@vpyb.com