Website Manager

"Lets Keep Them Playing" Since 1952

VILLA PARK YOUTH BASEBALL & SOFTBALL BOARD MEMBERS

President

 Jon Najeski

 630-750-1683

 president@vpyb.com

Vice President

 Jenny Fak

 773-666-3850

 vice-president@vpyb.com

Secretary

 Emily Buis

 630-333-6895

 secretary@vpyb.com

Treasurer

 Gina Gonzalez

 773-317-0556

 treasurer@vpyb.com

Farm / T-Ball Commissioner

 Tim Bostian

 630-327-2201

 farm-tball@vpyb.com

Minor Commissioner

 Tom May

 630-805-2575

 minor@vpyb.com

Bronco Commissioner

 Rich Biagioli

 630-930-8161

 bronco@vpyb.com

Pony / Colt / Palomino Commissioner

 Bill Kingsbury

 708-774-3346

 pony@vpyb.com

Travel Commissioner

 Chris Raffen

 630-943-8865

 travel@vpyb.com

Softball Commissioner

 Steve Mitrick

 630-743-3943

 softball@vpyb.com

Umpire Director

 Frank Francione

 708-522-8311

 umpires@vpyb.com

Equipment Director

 Dave Rodriguez

630-862-5759

 equipment@vpyb.com

Uniform Director

 Gina Gonzalez

 773-317-0556

 uniforms@vpyb.com

Publicity Chair

 Laura May

 630-290-6813

 publicity@vpyb.com

Fundraising Chair

 Karrie Mazurek

 630-926-5242

 fundraising@vpyb.com

League Information

Villa Park Youth Baseball Association

VPYB, P.O. Box 6264
Villa Park, Illinois 60181

Email Us: president@vpyb.com
Phone : 630-750-1683
Copyright © 2018 Villa Park Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login